Ultramagnetic MC’s ‎– Critical Beatdown



Vinyl: NM-

Cover: NM- (still in shrink) signed by: Dj Moe Love



Label: Next Plateau Entertainment ‎– NPE 5496-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1997
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Watch Me Now 4:48
A2 Ease Back 3:25
A3 Ego Trippin‘ (MC’s Ultra Remix) 2:28
A4 Moe Luv’s Theme 2:13
A5 Kool Keith Housing Things 3:15
A6 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix) 1:51
A7 Feelin‘ It 3:31
A8 One Minute Less 2:00
B1 Ain’t It Good To You 3:32
B2 Funky (Remix) 3:45
B3 Give The Drummer Some

Producer – Paul C.*

B4 Break North 3:24
B5 Critical Beatdown 3:43
B6 When I Burn 2:32
B7 Ced-Gee (Delta Force One) 2:50

Companies, etc.



Mastered in May, 1996 and issued with barcodes printed on orange disc labels (see images).

℗ & © 1988 Next Plateau Entertainment, 536 Broadway, New York, N.Y. 10012.
Tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6 recorded and mixed at Studio 1212; tracks A5, B7 recorded at the Ultra-Lab. Mixed at Studio 1212. Mastered at Frankford/Wayne, NYC.

Distributed in the US by RED Distribution.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 5496 1 9
  • Barcode (Side A runout): NPE-5496-1A / SRC / MASTERED BY TRUTONE / PA 596
  • Barcode (Side B runout): NPE-5496-1B / SRC / MASTERED BY TRUTONE / PA 596
  • Rights Society: ASCAP