Keith Sweat ‎– You’ll Be Sweating



Vinyl: VG+(+)

Cover: NM-


Categories, Tags, , , ,


Label: Elektra ‎– ED 145897
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing


A1 I Want Her
A2 Make You Sweat
A3 Don’t Stop Your Love
A4 Keep It Comin‘
A5 Just A Touch
A6 Right And A Wrong Way
A7 Come With Me

Featuring – Ronald Isley

B1 I Want To Love You Down
B2 Twisted
B3 When I Give My Love
B4 For You
B5 I’ll Give My Love To You
B6 Interlude
C1 All The Times

Featuring – Coko, Faith*, Gerald Levert, Johnny Gill

C2 I Know That You Were Cheatin‘
C3 In The Rain
C4 Nobody

Featuring – Athena Cage

C5 Make It Last Forever
D1 Interlude
D2 There You Go Tellin‘ Me No Again
D3 Why Me Baby

Featuring – LL Cool J

D4 Door #1

Featuring – Gerald Levert, Johnny Gill

D5 My Body

Featuring – Gerald Levert, Johnny Gill

D6 Merry Go Round


  • Executive Producer – Keith Sweat
  • ProducerDLS


In association with HOT97FM.

On Track C4 Athena Cage is stated wrong as „Anthea Cage“