Joey Negro ‎– Remixed With Love By Joey Negro (Part B)



Vinyl: NM

Cover: Sealed



Label: Z Records ‎– ZEDDLP030X
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 02 Dec 2013


A1 Karen Young Hot Shot (Joey Negro Sure Shot Mix) 6:08
A2 Roy Ayers Get On Up, Get On Down (Joey Negro Revibe) 7:14
B1 Mass Production Cosmic Lust (Joey Negro 7 Minutes Of Jazz Funk Mix) 7:22
B2 Kleeer Tonight’s The Night (Good Time) (Joey Negro Tonight It’s Partytime Mix) 7:01
C1 Phreek Feat. Donna McGhee May My Love Be With You (Joey Negro Tribute To Patrick Adams) 8:47
C2 Narada Michael Walden I Should’ve Loved Ya (Joey Negro Should’ve Dubbed Ya Mix) 6:32
D1 Princess Freesia Freesia (Joey Negro Cookie Dough Mix) 6:46
D2 Matt Bianco Half A Minute (Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix) 5:56

Companies, etc.