Jack Johnson ‎– Sleep Through The Static



Vinyl: NM- (played once)

Cover: NM-



Label: Brushfire Records ‎– B0010580-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 04 Feb 2008
Genre: Rock, Pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All At Once 3:37
A2 Sleep Through The Static 3:43
A3 Hope 3:42
A4 Angel 2:03
B1 Enemy 3:48
B2 If I Had Eyes

Backing Vocals – Danny RileyHandclaps – Emmett Malloy, Josh ArroyoHandclaps, Backing Vocals – JP Plunier*

B3 Same Girl 2:12
C1 What You Thought You Need 5:27
C2 Adrift 3:56
C3 Go On

Acoustic Guitar – Trent Johnson (2)

D1 They Do, They Don’t 4:11
D2 While We Wait 1:26
D3 Monsoon 4:16
D4 Losing Keys 4:28

Companies, etc.



Recorded at the Solar Powered Plastic Plant, Los Angeles, CA and The Mango Tree, Hawaii.
The music on this album was recorded using 100% solar energy.Comes in Gatefold Sleeve with lyrics and credits inside and printed innersleeves with photographs.

Contains download coupon for the free MP3 download of the album.

Each disc / innersleeve has its own cat#
Disc 1: B0010580-01LP1 / Sleeve 1: B0010580-01 EV01
Disc 2: B0010580-01LP2 / Sleeve 2: B0010580-01 EV02

℗&© 2008 Jack Johnson.
Manufactured by Universal Records, A Divison of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Distributed by Universal Music Distribution.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 60413 1
  • Matrix / Runout: (A-Side): B0010580-[REMOVED ETCHED NUMBER] O1LP1A Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout: (B-Side): B0010580-[REMOVED ETCHED NUMBER] O1LP1B Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout: (C-Side): B0010580-O1LP2A Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout: (D-Side): B0010580-O1LP2B Ⓤ