Gare Du Nord ‎– Collected



Vinyl: NM-

Cover: NM-



Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP921, Universal Music ‎– MOVLP921
Series: Collected (2)
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, 180 Gram, White
Country: Netherlands
Released: 05 Dec 2013


A1 Marvin & Miles
A2 You’re My Medicine
A3 Beautiful Day
A4 Ride On
A5 Somethin’ In My Mouth (Sex ‘n’ Jazz 1)
A6 Call It Quits
A7 Dish Of The Day
B1 Summertime (James Bond Mix)
B2 Come To The Ball (James Bond Mix)
B3 More Than Madly
B4 A Matter Of Time
B5 Sea Of Love
B6 Almost There (Cruise Mix)
B7 Berlin Beat
C1 Pablo’s Blues
C2 Taxi Au Moulin
C3 Sold My Soul
C4 L’Hotel Beat
C5 Kind Of Cool (Inner City Groove)
C6 Tom’s Song (Tarantino Mix)
D1 Hey, Mr Glider
D2 Searching Gainsbourg
D3 Disco-Tek (Boogie All Night Long)
D4 Love Of My Life (Mercury Mix)
D5 Rock Your Baby (Night Time Mix)
D6 We Still Grow

Companies, etc.



White Vinyl

From the cover:
You’re My Medicine contains lyric and melody elements Sexual Healing (Marvin Gaye/David Ritz/Odell Brown). Contains original vocal elements of Sexual Healing by Marvin Gaye. Pablo’s Blues contains elements of Come On In My Kitchen by Robert Johnson (King Of Spades).Every aspect of this deluxe, state-of-the-art retrospective collection was compiled under the personal supervision of Gare du Nord. Collected features greatest hits, personal favorites, alternative takes and previously unreleased material as well as new liner notes and personal track-by-track commentary from the makers.

Credits of „Perfect Day“ (Lou Reed) and „Groove Me Up“ (Fransen/Lancee/Van Duikeren) are mentioned on the cover, but the tracks are missing on this compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602537583058