Francy Boland ‎– Jazz Joint Vol. 1 „Going Classic“



Vinyl: VG+(+)

Cover: VG+



Label: Vogue Schallplatten ‎– LDVS 17242
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1971
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening


A1 Nights In Warsaw 2:40
A2 I’m So Scared Of Girls When They’re Good Looking 4:57
A3 I’m All Smiles 3:41
A4 Papillons Noirs 4:09
A5 Myriam Doll 4:15
B1 ‚Tween Dusk And Dawn 4:29
B2 Lonley Girl 2:50
B3 Who’ll Buy A Dream? 3:45
B4 Deirdre’s Blues 5:00
B5 Girl Talk 3:57
C1 When We Were One 5:34
C2 Night Lady 3:55
C3 Clair Obscur 4:50
C4 Gamal Sady’n’em 5:01
D1 The Girl And The Turk 4:02
D2 November Girl 5:12
D3 Like Someone In Love 6:48
D4 Mauve 4:11

Companies, etc.



Kenny Clarke – Woodwinds – The Berlin String Band

Tracks A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, C2, C4, D1, D3 ‚The Trio‘: Recorded at Lindstöm Studios, Cologne.
Tracks A2, A4, B1, B3, B5, C1, C3, D2, D4 ‚Piano & Strings‘: Recorded at Teldec Studios, Berlin.